Akhil: the Power of Jua’ audio launch

The audio launch of director VV Vinayak’s “Akhil: The Power of Jua”, which marks the debut Akhil Akkineni, is held in Hyderabad on Sunday. Superstar Mahesh Babu will release its music.
The track list of “Akhil: The power of Jua” has been leaked on the Internet hours before its audio launch. It is not known whether the list is real or not, but it is being fast circulated on the social media. Here is the list of the soundtracks.
Singer: Ranjit, Sharanya, Bhargavi Pilla – Rap Rahul Rido
Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
Hey Akhil
Rahul Pandey, Anup Rubens
Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
Zara Zara Navvaradhe
Singer Mohit Chauhan
Lyrics: Bhaskarabatla Ravikumar
Akkineni Akkineni
Singer: Divya Kumar
Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
Singer: Karthik, MM Manasi
Lyrics: Bhaskarabatla Ravikumar

Leave a Comment